Contacts

Sede & Showroom Aurora Cucine

Loc. Pian dei Peschi - 53036 Poggibonsi, Siena (Italy)
Telephone: +39 0577 979044 - Email: aurora@auroracucine.it

ITALY

Franco Grassini
Assistenza clienti Italia
franco.grassini@auroracucine.it

EXPORT DEPT.

Filippo Verdiani
Export Department
filippo.verdiani@auroracucine.it
Skype: aurora.filippo.verdiani

DESIGN AND MARKETING

Francesca Grassini
francesca.grassini@auroracucine.it

ORDERS MANAGEMENT

Stefano Verdiani
stefano.verdiani@auroracucine.it
Skype: aurorastefanoverdiani

LOGISTICS

Andrea Verdiani
andrea.verdiani@auroracucine.it
Skype: aurora.andrea.verdiani

Request info


Having read the privacy disclosure paper
* I agree

With reference to the processing of my personal information, and concerning the purposes of Direct marketing by sending informational and/or advertising materials by emails or newsletters
I agree